Picture
Sports Is Like The 9th Wonder Of The World To some people. When I think about sports, i think about family and friends. My family have participated in alot of sports,and also collected things that had something to do with sports.

One of my moments or thing that i have with my culture is that we would have all types of Trading Cards. There were all types of cards for Football, Basketball, Baseball, even Hockey. My Grandfather would have cards stacked tall as some bricks on a houde. It was so many cards that if It Was money, we would probably be Millionaires by now; that's how many cards we collected.
                                       
Another moment I could think of is when i was Up north in Kalamazoo, Michigan. My Grandfather work at Wings Stadium, Home of the Kalamazoo Wings Hockey team. They Also They a Arena Football team at the time called Kalamazoo Xplosion. When you were at the games, It was Live as a Concert. I felt like I had the american Dream; I Got in the games for free, free food, autographs, cheerleaders, and more. Being there, and the experience that i had over the years is what really made play football.


Last Moment I Could Think Of Is when I first started playing football. I started Football In Middle School, and it didn't really go well. It was rough because there were alot of players that had more experience than me because most of them played football since they were 6 years old. I Really didn't Play as much in middle school, so that really motivated me to work hard so when I got to high school, I would be ready. Now I Play For Chamblee Charter High School Bulldogs, and proud to play for my school.







Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.